Interior Scholarship – Apply now!

AIT-scholarship of Sto-Foundation 2018/2019

 


With the “Interior Scholarship” once again in 2018/2019 four Interior Design students will receive a monthly grant of up to 1,000 Euros for a period of one year (total subsidy: 24,000 Euros) to support their academic education. This Europe-wide initiative has been made possible by the financial support of the Sto-Foundation. Interested students as from the end of their second year, who are enrolled in a European University, are authorized to apply for the Interior Scholarship 2018/2019.

Interior Design studies or comparable degree courses require plenty of time and cause considerable costs. Often it is hardly possible for the students to earn the required money parallel to their studies and consequently, they are rarely able to dedicate their undivided attention and energy to their education. Here, the scholarship wants to create scope and relieve the students economically.

It is an important task of the Sto-Foundation to use financial means as an investment in the education and training of the young generation and thus in the future of our society. The foundation together with the trade journal AIT wants to support the great talent and exemplary commitment of the students to promote the development of renowned interior designers with a great interest in experimentation and secure the progress and variety of interior design.

 

press release

Diese Website nutzt Cookies für ein besseres Surferlebnis. Mit Nutzung unserer Website gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer DSGVO. Einverstanden

Interior Scholarship – Jetzt Bewerben!

AIT-Stipendium der Sto-Stiftung 2018/2019


Mit dem „Interior Scholarship“ erhalten auch im Jahr 2018/2019 bis zu vier begabte Studierende der Innenarchitektur ein Jahr lang monatlich bis zu 1.000 Euro (Fördersumme gesamt: rund 24.000 Euro) zur Förderung ihrer akademischen Ausbildung. Möglich gemacht wird diese europaweite Initiative durch die finanzielle Unterstützung der Sto-Stiftung. Interessierte Studierende ab dem 4. Fachsemester, die in einer Hochschule in Europa immatrikuliert sind, können ihre Bewerbung bis zum 20. Juni 2018 einreichen.

Das Studium der Innenarchitektur oder vergleichbarer Studiengänge erfordert sehr viel Zeit und bringt einiges an Kosten mit sich. Oft ist es kaum möglich das benötigte Geld nebenher zu verdienen und so können sich die Studierenden nur selten mit ihrer ganzen Aufmerksamkeit und Energie ihrem Studium widmen. Das Stipendium möchte hier Freiräume schaffen und die Studierenden wirtschaftlich entlasten.

Für die Sto-Stiftung ist es eine wichtige Aufgabe, mithilfe finanzieller Mittel in die Ausbildung der jungen Generation und damit in die Zukunft unserer Gesellschaft zu investieren. Besonders das große Talent und vorbildliche Engagement der Studierenden möchte die Stiftung gemeinsam mit der Fachzeitschrift AIT unterstützen, um namhafte und experimentierfreudige Innenarchitekten hervor zu bringen und den Fortschrift und die Vielfalt der Innenarchitektur zu sichern.


Pressemitteilung